

Thanks!

Update

The

The Update

Update

https://www.okanagan.bc.ca/okanagancollege-faculty-association

The Update

The Update



Getting to Know Your Collective Agreement - Who is Your Union?

By: Sharon B. C. Mansiere

Excerpted articles from 2019-2022 Collective Agreement
12.2.1 College Professor പ്രത്യം പോയുടെ പ്രത്യം പ പ്രത്യം പ്രത്യം പ്രത്യം പ്രത്യേശം പ്രത്യം പ്രത്യം പ്രത്യം പ്രത്യാനം പ്രത്യേശം പ്രത്യേശം പ്രത്യേശം പ്രത്യം പ്രത്യ
12.2.2 Librarian അടക്ക്കാന് അത്രം എത്തിയത്തെന്നും അണ്ണം പോണ്ട്ട്ട് ക്രിക്കാന് പോണ്ട് പ്രാംഭില്ലാം പ്രില്ലാം പ്രാംഭ്യം പ്രാംഭ്യം അത്രംഭാത് പോണ്ട് പാല്ലാം പ്രാംഭാന് മാത്രംഭാന് പ്രാംഭംഭം പ്രാംഭംഭം പ്രാംഭംഭം പ്രാംഭംഭം പ്രാംഭംഭംഭം പ്രാംഭംഭം പ്രാ
12.2.3 Counsellor In feat locar status y seem no not insign processes and reaction of a second status of the second status of the Instatus status and the instatus of the instatus of the instatus of the second status of the second status of the
12:2.5 Athletics, Recreation and Student Life Coordinator
1889 (1984) and a second s In 1999 (1997) and a second second In 1999 (1999) (1999) (1997) (1997) (1997) (1997) (1997)
12.27 keesmä Assa kää <u>– Ka muksees</u> teska mylumin on avistellännente minästikarpeistens e teemastikuutuseten meterit een os<u>–</u> one.
รักรับสินัท สีของ โดย เสียง สาราชัยสาราช สาราชสาราช เมษายัง สาราชสาราชสาราชสาราชสาราช สาราชสาราช เป็นสาราชสาราช เป็นสาราชสาราชสาราชสาราชสาราชสาราชสาราชสารา

] [

OCFA Negotiations Committee Report

```
Treasurer's Report
```

Secretary'

other General Meetings of the Association shall establish interim policy, subject to approval at the Annual General Meeting

President	Sharon Mansiere	250-328-2206	smansiere@okanagan.bc.ca
First VP, Chief Steward	Rod Watkins	250-804-9973	rpwatkins@okanagan.bc.ca
Second VP, Bargaining Chair	Alan Rice	250-215-7265	alandrice@gmail.com
Secretary	Janice McQuilkin	250-470-4147	jmcquilkin@okanagan.bc.ca

Faculty Liaison - Arts	Raluca Fratiloiu	4582	rfratiloiu@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Business	Vacant/Pending		
Faculty Liaison - Health	Gurpreet Dhatt	4604	gdhatt@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Non-Instructional	Sarah Lefebure	3232	slefebure@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Science	Bruce Campbell	4784	bcampbell@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Technology	Joe Hobart	4402	jhobart@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Kelowna	Laura Loewen	4776	lloewen@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Penticton	Jeremy Beaulne	3225	jbeaulne@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Salmon Arm	Brian May	8212	bmay@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Vernon	Vacant		
Decolonization, Reconciliation, and Indigenization Representative	Vacant		
Human Rights and International Solidarity Rep	Tim Walters	8251	twalters@okanagan.bc.ca
Non-Continuing Faculty Representative	Vacant		
Pension Advisory Representative	Elena Mitropolsky	4524	emitropolsky@okanagan.bc.ca
Status of Women Representative	Eva Gavaris	3224	egavaris@okanagan.bc.ca
Workplace Health, Safety, Environment Representative	Vacant		·